St. Vladimir's Ukrainian Orthodox Sobor - Calgary, Alberta Canada
Glory to Jesus Christ! Glory Forever!


Schedule of Services

Sunday, September 1

Divine Liturgy - 9:30am


Sunday, September 8

Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM
Followed by our New Church year brunch.


Sunday, September 15

Divine Liturgy 9:30 AM.


Sunday, September 22

Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM


Wednesday, August 28

Dormition Divine Liturgy - 10:00 AM


Saturday, October 5

Great Vespers - 6:00 PM


Sunday, October 6

Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM


Saturday, October 12

Great Vespers - 6:00 PM


Sunday, October 13

Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM


Saturday, October 19

Great Vespers - 6:00 PM


Sunday, October 20

Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM





Share This: