St. Vladimir's Ukrainian Orthodox Sobor - Calgary, Alberta Canada
Glory to Jesus Christ! Glory Forever!


Schedule of Services

Sunday, June 30

Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM


Saturday, July 6

Nativity of the Holy Prophet, Forerunner and Baptist of our Lord John - Great Vespers with Litia and Confession - 6:00 PM.


Sunday, July 7

Nativity of the Holy Prophet, Forerunner and Baptist of our Lord John - Divine Liturgy - 9:30 AM.


Thursday, July 11

Saints Peter and Paul - Great Vespers with Litia and Confession - 6:00 PM


Friday, July 12

Saints Peter and Paul - Divine Liturgy - 10:00 AM.


Saturday, July 13

Vespers and Confession - 6:00 PM.


Sunday, July 14

Divine Liturgy 9:30 AM.


Saturday, July 20

Vespers and Confession - 6:00 PM.


Sunday, July 21

Divine Liturgy 9:30 AM.


Saturday, July 27

Saint Volodymyr - Great Vespers with Litia and Confession - NOTE: Vespers will begin at 5:00 pm on this day.


Sunday, July 28

St. Volodymyr – TEMPLE PATRON FEAST DAY CELEBRATION - HIERARCHAL DIVINE LITURGY - 9:30 AM.





Share This: